The Social Science Division of Meridian Community College offers about people, their social and cultural heritage and their behavior. These subjects are important to being successful in any profession or vocation, and the contribute to the quality of lives.

Most Social Science classes may be applied toward baccalaureate majors in American studies, anthropology, community service, economics, education, ethnic studies, general social science, geography, history, law, law enforcement, corrections, philosophy, political science and more.

Chad Graham
Division Chair

601.484.8698
cgraham@meridiancc.edu

 

Picture of Mark Gunn

Mark Gunn

Instructor
601.484.8652 mgunn@meridiancc.edu

Picture of Missy Roberts

Missy Roberts

Instructor

601.484.8866 mrober14@meridiancc.edu

Picture of Dawn Wright

Dawn Wright

Instructor

601.484.8655 dwright4@meridiancc.edu

Picture of James Dauphine

James Dauphine

Instructor

601.484.8653 jdauphin@meridiancc.edu

Picture of Kim Coward

Kim Coward

Instructor

601.484.8672 kcoward@meridiancc.edu

Picture of Derek Mosley

Derek Mosley

Instructor

601.484.8453 dmosley@meridiancc.edu

Picture of Suzi Gibson

Suzi Gibson

Instructor
601-484-8394 sgibson@meridiancc.edu

Picture of John Reeves

John Reeves

Instructor

601.484.8654 jreeves2@meridiancc.edu

Picture of Michelle Stokley

Michelle Stokley

Instructor

601.484.8861 mstokle1@meridiancc.edu